BAL001 – Vorticity EP with Alex Bau Remix out now on my new label Balders Audio as red translucent 12'' vinyl. Order now here via bandcamp! or in any other good vinyl shops!

OUT NOW: Nagev / Saana 12'' Limited Vinyl Picture Disc:

24.07.2019: Announcement
I will start my own imprint for a couple series of my own music + remixes. I have so much unreleased tracks on my computer who want to be born and explore the world and all possible ears outside. Techno banger as well as hypnotic and ambient music. Let's do it. First release will be out end of September this year – 12'' Vinyl /& Digital. Stay tuned.

My second release for Konsequent Records: "Nagev" EP is out now on Beatport and any other platforms. Tracks 'Nagev' and 'Saana' will be pressed as one-sided 12'' vinyl picture disc with the artwork. Pre-order at Decks:

I will be playing in New York City, USA at Newtown Radio from 6-8 pm (EST).
Tune in at

New Release. Jukka / Metar is OUT NOW on 12'' vinyl. Click on "Music" for more info.

19.12.2018: Hong Kong China Tour December 2018:
Dec 21st - Blank
Dec 24th - Cipher 4
Dec 26th - Live at Fauve Radio

a new EP with strong remixes on vinyl 12'' will be released in Feb 2019. Stay tuned.

New gigs confirmed in Siegen (GER) and Hongkong (HKG) in December. Check Dates for more info.

my Toxicy EP with two fantastic Remixes by Brian Sanhaji and one hypnotic Remix by Marla Singer is OUT NOW on Gynoid Audio

Track Premiere: exclusive Remix by Berlin based DJ and Producer Denise Rabe​ for my 'Wormed' release out soon on MONOTON:audio​. I'm impressed about her skills and raw dark music elements and with her own label RABE she delivers good quality techno from the techno capital. Check out this talent and her Remix here

DJ Set @ Kulturlounge, Leipzig, DE (01:30-03:00h)

Alex Bau asked me to be part of the 11th anniversary CREDO.ELEVEN CD Compilation on his label! Together with other well known artists and new faces as well I will start the journey with the very first track. You can get it FOR FREE until January '18th 2019 on bandcamp but you can also buy the CD to support artists and the label work behind it. CD copies are limited to 100 pieces. So hurry up! Thank you Alex. Merry Christmas.

Full Tracklist:
1. Bastian Balders - Rotten
2. Alex Bau feat. The Horrorist - Beg
3. Dirty Basscore - Pain
4. KLLDR / Bau - Namsan
5. THOPE - Mistake
6. Daniel Kane Featuring Bonnie D. - Confused
7. EMEX - Electrical Highway
8. Ledd - Induced Coldness
9. LVRZ - Recurring Thought
10. Sophiite - Silk
11. Mikael Jonasson - Outcast

21.09.2017: 'Aurora' Acid Techno EP OUT NOW on Mind Games Recordings
04.07.2017: Bastian Balders - 'Escape The Fear' on VA compilation OUT on Mind Games Recordings
03.07.2017: 'Nervous Disintegration incl. Vegim Remix OUT NOW on MONOTON:audio
14.06.2017: LIVE at AVA Club, Berlin, DE
01.05.2017: New EP 'Blowing Snow' OUT NOW on MONOTON:audio
21.04.2017: Atlaxsys - Crop (Bastian Balders Remix) OUT on Trapez
10.02.2017: 'Microburst' EP out now on ARTS
20.01.2017: New Release out in February
05.12.2016: 'The Frantic Walk' OUT NOW on Egothermia Records
19.11.2016: LIVE at Hintersee, Berlin, DE
27.04.2016: Debut EP 'Circulatory Disorder' // Technz Records